Thanks From the Year’s Edge

As I wrap up a great year, I want to take the time to shout out to the different people who have helped make it so productive:

  • Daniel Steffey and Nick Wang at The Cutty Strange
  • Niko Yamamoto, for his sagely advice
  • Elliot Cobb and the rest of the Standard Rep Bassoon Quartet
  • Andrew Dolgon, Joseph Alvarez, Spencer Hile, and Bryce Conrad
  • The numerous people involved in Drive to the Edge: Zachary Bowers, Thomas Carroll, Ben Chew, Zoltan Csikos, David Cyzak, Liz Lewis, Jack Alexander Madden, Ion-Alexandru Malaimare, Alfred Shaw, and, of course, M.O. Abbott